Mittwoch, 8. April 2009

Great NS Black Metal !!

1/6 And Cosmos From Ashes To Dust 2005
7/10 demo 1997

1.An Invocation To Those Who Have Risen03:18
2.Wampyric Metamorphosis09:34
3.The Horned Moon08:48
4.Crossing The Ninth Gate To The Kingdom Of Shadows20:31
5.Dragon The Great One09:37
6.The Breaking Of The Seventh Seal03:56
7.Dark Endless06:14
8.Through The Dark Age We're Dreaming06:11
9.Pagan Warriors06:02
Total playing time01:17:05

Stutthof - Devotion To Black Arts (1997-2005)

1 Kommentare:

Caos Schizophrenie hat gesagt…

den Link gestorben

Bitte laden Sie wieder


blogger templates | Make Money Online