Dienstag, 31. März 2009

Yawgmoth - Macabre 2007

Fucking raw Black Metal !!!

1.A Red Sun Rises04:15
2.A Murder to Change the World06:06
3.Mountains of the Desert Sun02:45
4.Sons of Christ, Rotten with SIN05:34
5.Of Death and Destruction04:17
7.Strijders Tragedie05:34
8.Bitterheid ende Wraaklust03:46
Total playing time55:20

Yawgmoth - Macabre


blogger templates | Make Money Online