Montag, 23. Februar 2009

Raw Depressive BM!!!!
limited to 50 copies.....

1.Intro - Funeral Cry01:08
3.Serpent's Victory07:53
4.Sleeping Village including Between The Arms Of Morpheus04:04
5.Dead (From The Dungeon)11:25
6.Sad And Lonely06:19
7.Outro - Sunset03:20
Total playing time40:33

Sleeping Village - Sleeping Village (demo) 2002

1 Kommentare:

Proper hat gesagt…

wtf is this shit?


blogger templates | Make Money Online