Freitag, 5. September 2008

Grief (Isl) - Óhræsi (demo) 2003

Limited to 40 copies.

1.Embraced by a new age of blasphemy06:21
2.Suffering voices from the desolate woods05:04
3.Sorgarsfevn (instrumental)05:51
4.Journey of a futureless soul towards the realm of lost hope06:34
Total playing time23:50

Grief (Isl) - Óhræsi (demo) 2003

1 Kommentare:

Imago Mortis hat gesagt…

Hey mate, thanks so much for the upload but the links are dead and it's impossible to find it anywhere else on world wide web. Can you please upload it again?


blogger templates | Make Money Online