Mittwoch, 13. August 2008

Eisigwald & Morbus Mundi - Split (2005)

More than one hour of pure blackmetal. Enjoy!
Coverscans included.

1.Ones Born From The Lap of A Golden Dawn06:21
2.Sight Is Drowned Among The Branches of Black07:15
3.Night Awakes From The Dream07:19
4.Covered By The Black Banner07:32
5.Aryan Severe Authority04:52
6.Spirit's Swords06:40
7.Ancient Mists, Silent Shadows03:03
8.The Crushing Hammer of Wargod05:02
10.Let The World Forget Your Name04:40
11.Make Bloody Sacrifice, Pagan Priest...09:12
12.I'm Satisfied And Right By That Spirit07:20
13.For I Close My Eyes03:26
Total playing time01:16:57

Download (Part 1)
Download (Part 2)


blogger templates | Make Money Online