Donnerstag, 24. Juli 2008

Limited to 39 numbered copies.

1.Under the Pagan Hammer04:58
2.Blasphemers Eulogy04:15
3.To Walk the Infernal Fields (Darkthrone cover)08:05
4.Phantom Sun04:51
5.Twelve Disciples For the Antichrist05:29
6.Save Us (instrumental)01:13
7.Day of Reckoning (Pentagram cover)02:50
8.Night of the Damned03:42
Total playing time35:23

Faustcoven - The March of Cloven Hooves (demo) 2003


blogger templates | Make Money Online